Mega Man Star Force 3: OFFICIAL ENGLISH WEB SITE


Click here to see it: MegaMan.com

Want to discuss this topic? Head on over to the Saito Network Forums!

englishstarforce

Sweet, it’s even better I think then the Japanese version :D

And cool they have a BONUS AREA!! Can’t wait to see what that will turn out to be :D

BACKGROUNDS
:

Background 1
englishstarforce2

Background 2
englishstarforce3

Background 3

englishstarforce4

Nice and then we move on:

Satellite Server
englishsatellite

englishsatellite2

Characters


The Dealers

thedealers

EM Beings

embeings

Operators & Wizards
operatorswizards

Over to Noise Forms:

The Noise Forms

noisechange

noiseleveleffects

noiseleveleffects2

noiseformeffects

noiseformeffects2

Multi-Noise Forms

multinoiseforms

multinoiseforms2

multinoiseforms3

- – - – - – - – - – - – - – - –

Wow yeah that’s a lot!! Typical English translations of course, nothing special.

I hope that the bonus area may have some secrets, perhaps Noise Modification Gear? Oh well I guess we’ll find out soon =D.

Well that’s it for now, will post more when more info is available =D.

Wanna discuss this topic? Head on over to the Saito Network Forums!!

12 Responses to “Mega Man Star Force 3: OFFICIAL ENGLISH WEB SITE”

  1. COOL I want that game I have Megaman Starforce 1 and 2 i need this new game!!!

    • Calamity2007 Says:

      Same with me. I’m looking foreward to this game. The noise changes seem really interesing. Also some of the new charecters. It stinks that my friend might get Black Ace as well. The Black Ace form looks so epic with it’s color and wings.

    • gigaman.exe Says:

      Does anyone know the “trans Codes” so I can un-lock the websites iner-most layers to view this data? Just wondering, thanks.

  2. Fizzo135 Says:

    This game is gonna be off the freakin chain I already pre-ordered my copy im already freakin out

  3. I have been waiting for this game to come out since I heard about it, which was about 6 months ago. I love the Megaman games and have all of the Battle network games and have both 1 and 2 of the starforce games. I think the noise transformations will be an awesome addition to the game. I preordered 4 months ago and have really been anticipating it. At first it was hard for me to choose between black ace or red joker, but I decided to go with red joker. To all the other megaman lovers who get this game, all I have to say to you is, this will be the best megaman yet!

  4. Gigaman.exe Says:

    Does anyone Know the “transcodes to unclock the Multiple layers at the mMegaman Starforce 3 website? Thanks

  5. how do you use transcodes please e-mail me back a reply

  6. i love the
    BN series alot and this StarForce was the best.
    I loved Leo so much and Saurian just was happiness for me!! lol PS i got black ace too it ROCKS i just beats Apollo Flame!

  7. how i download the flash player 8!!! can somhone help me

  8. because you need to download it for see the website

  9. ok DOES ANYONE KNOW WHAT THIS APPARENT ULTIMATE FORM IS??
    on the back of the case it says link both versions together to get megamans ultimate form
    is this true has anyone actually seen it? if so email me a pic at Dj_Gameix@hotmail.com

  10. Starminer7Z7 Says:

    hey Gameix, I have the black ace version of the game, here are a couple of tips, 1) the backgrounds 2 and 3 are the ultimate forms, 2 is the one in red joker and 3 is the one in black ace 2) just access the meteor G server to find out them

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

